FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE BLACK HILLS HALF-MILE

Black Hills Flat Track

Practice/Qualifying: 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT)
Pre-race Show: 7:15 p.m. ET (4:15 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies: 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)
Heats: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
GNC2 Main: 10:40 p.m. ET (7:40 p.m. PT)
GNC1 Main: 11:10 p.m. ET (8:10 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here: http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track

Learn more FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE BLACK HILLS HALF-MILE on VANCE & HINES NEWS


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published