FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE CENTRAL NEW YORK HALF-MILE

FansChoice.tv

Practice/Qualifying: 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Pre-race Show: 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies: 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT)
Heats: 6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
GNC2 Main: 7:35 p.m. ET (4:35 p.m. PT)
GNC1 Main: 8:05 p.m. ET (5:05 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here: http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track

Learn more FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE CENTRAL NEW YORK HALF-MILE on VANCE & HINES NEWS


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published