FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE PEORIA TT

vance and hines flat track

Practice/Qualifying: 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT)
Pre-race Show: 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies: 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
Heats: 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
GNC2 Main: 4:40 p.m. ET (1:40 p.m. PT)
GNC1 Main: 5:10 p.m. ET (2:10 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here: http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track

Learn more FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE PEORIA TT on VANCE & HINES NEWS


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published