FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE PEORIA TT

ft-peoria

Round 9 of the 2015 AMA Pro Flat Track season, the Peoria TT, will commence this Sunday, Aug. 16. Fans are expected to flock to the Midwest venue, a historic track that has served as the stomping grounds for Harley-Davidson GNC1 presented by Vance & Hines competitor Henry Wiles over the last decade. All of the action on Sunday can be viewed live by visiting http://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track.

Wiles, aboard the No. 17 Zanotti Racing Honda, will enter Sunday’s race hoping to become the all-time leader in Tourist Trophy (TT) victories in AMA Pro Flat Track history with 16. The Winn, Mich., native will also look to make it 11 straight wins at Peoria and further establish his dominance at the .6-mile, six-turn track.

FansChoice.tv Live Streaming Schedule for Sunday, Aug. 16 at the Peoria TT:

Practice/qualifying: 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT)
Pre-race show: 1:45 p.m. ET (10:45 a.m. PT)
Opening ceremonies: 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
Heat races: 3 p.m. ET (noon PT)
GNC2 main: 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT)
GNC1 main: 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT)

Learn more FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE PEORIA TT on VANCE & HINES NEWS


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published