FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE SACRAMENTO MILE

AMA Flat Track Tune In Alert

Round five of the 2016 AMA Pro Flat Track season at the Sacramento Mile is scheduled to take place today, Saturday, May 21. All of the action can be viewed live at FansChoice.TV.

FansChoice.tv Live Streaming Schedule for today, May 21, at the Sacramento Mile:

Practice/qualifying: 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT)
Pre-race show: 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
Opening ceremonies: 9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
Heat races: 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
GNC2 main: 11:46 p.m. ET (8:46 p.m. PT)
GNC1 main: 12:10 a.m. ET (9:10 p.m. PT)

How to Watch:
FansChoice.tv is the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track events. The site also provides coverage of IMSA’s development and single-make series, and NASCAR’s touring and weekly series. Catch all the action at http://www.FansChoice.tv.

Learn more FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE SACRAMENTO MILE on VANCE & HINES NEWS


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published