FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE SPRINGFIELD MILE II

FansChoice.tv

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016
Live on FansChoice.tv!

Practice/Qualifying: 11:15 a.m. ET (8:15 a.m. PT)
Pre-race Show: 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies: 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Heats: 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
GNC2 Main: 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT)
GNC1 Main: 4:45 p.m. ET (1:45 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here: http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track

Learn more FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE SPRINGFIELD MILE II on VANCE & HINES NEWS


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published